Who We Are

Who We Are

Uni-Orange Design is an established and proven international provider of integrated industrial design solutions. The company was founded in 2015 with a registered capital of RMB 200 million and is headquartered in Beijing, China. Utilizing our independently developed “Collaborative Design System” (abbreviated CDS), we aim to leverage advanced Internet technologies to gather engineers from different parts of the world, in different professions, and each with their own unique talents to work together via an open innovative and collaborative platform that will provide customers with outstanding integrated industrial design solutions. We strive to build a trustworthy and quality-oriented service platform that will not only allocate resources efficiently but also create a win-win situation for all stakeholders involved.

Since its establishment, Uni-Orange Design has strived to achieve its goal of developing on the international stage. It plans to set up service centers in the United States, Canada, Germany, the United Arab Emirates, India, Brazil and Australia so as to provide our global customers with core service networks across Asia, North America, South America, Europe and Oceania. Presently, Uni-Orange Design has set up service centers in Beijing, Yantai and Tianjin.

Our services focus on six key sectors including energy, industry, materials, information technology, health care, and consumer goods. We provide technology development, transfer, and consultancy services related to product, conceptual, and engineering design. We also offer related services such as intellectual property management, product trial manufacturing, technology industrialization, and investment financing.

Uni-Orange Design is not only a pioneer in the development of “industrial design + Internet,” but also an important player in spearheading and promoting the development and evolution of the industrial design field. Our team members have extensive market experience and complete service qualifications in industrial design, and our leadership has more than 15 years of professional management experience. Many of our team members hail from internationally recognized corporations such as Apple, Oracle, IBM, SAP, Samsung, Siemens, France Telecom, and LG, all of whom have completed in-depth research on the manufacturing and industrial design fields. We hope to contribute to the internationalization and professional development of the industrial design industry in China.

We look forward to working together with people from all industries to build the new era for Internet-based industrial design.

About Uni-Orange Platform

Uni-Orange Platform is a project listing and ordering facility for industrial design solutions. Clients with industrial design needs can publish their requirements on the system and order solutions that fit the bill. Uni-Orange Platform was developed in-house by Uni-Orange.

Talented designers and design teams can become a supplier resource on Uni-Orange Platform by signing up to Uni-Win. They can then take on projects through the system and collaborate with fellow designers from all over the world, enabling them to provide better solutions and receive payment for their work.

About Uni-Orange Platform
About Collaborative Design System(CDS)

About Collaborative Design System(CDS)

CDS is a fully-featured, cloud-based design studio, open to designers across the globe 24 hours a day, seven days a week. This collaborative platform enables the centralized management of the project. Its cloud-based architecture and virtualization technologies mean that designers and clients can collaborate effectively even when they are working in different cities or even time zones.
CDS also enables communication between the client, Uni-Orange, and the designer(s), with everything organized around the project listing. The platform brings together relevant information and shares it among all of the project participants, so that each person can get a clear and immediate overview of the project’s progress.
CDS allows each designer to access the platform from any place and on any device, meaning designers can quickly get down to work and start providing solutions.

关于我们

关于我们

橙色云是一家实力雄厚的国际化工业设计整体解决方案提供商。公司成立于2015年,注册资金2亿元人民币,总部位于中国北京。我们希望借助先进的互联网技术,通过开放式创新与集体协作,与全球不同区域、不同专业、各具天赋的工程师一起,利用公司独立开发的“云设计协同系统(Collaborative Design System,简称CDS)”为客户提供优质的工业设计整体解决方案,力求打造一个值得信赖的高品质服务平台,实现资源的高效配置和共赢发展。

橙色云自成立之初便确立了全球化发展的目标,服务全球客户。目前,橙色云已在中国香港、北京、烟台设有服务基地。

橙色云的服务主要覆盖“能源、工业、材料、信息科技、医疗保健、消费品”六大行业领域,开展产品设计、概念设计、工程设计相关的技术开发、技术转让、技术咨询等业务,并提供知识产权、产品试制、技术产业化、投融资等相关服务。

橙色云是“工业设计+互联网”发展的创新尝试者,更是推动工业设计行业发展、产业变革的重要革新者和推动者。公司团队成员拥有在工业设计领域丰富的市场经验以及完备的服务资质,领导团队大多拥有超过15年的专业领域管理经验,其团队成员大多来自ORACLE、IBM、SAP、三星、西门子等国际知名企业,每一位成员均对制造业、工业设计领域有着较为深入的研究。我们希望为推动中国工业设计领域的国际化和专业化发展作出贡献。

我们愿与各界一起,开创一个全新的互联网工业设计新时代!

关于 Uni-Orange 平台

橙色云开发的 Uni-Orange 平台,是一个工业设计整体解决方案的项目展示和订单交易平台。凡是具有工业产品设计需求的客户可以在平台上发布项目设计需求,进行项目需求展示,达成交易订单。

有设计能力的设计师或设计机构可以注册 Uni-Orange 平台,经过认证后成为橙色云的设计资源,在平台上承接设计项目,与来自世界各地的其他设计师一起展开协同设计,完成解决方案,获得项目报酬。

关于 Uni-Orange 平台
关于云设计协同系统

关于云设计协同系统

为确保客户的交付成果和提升协同设计效率,云设计协同系统(CDS)以项目信息集中管理为基础,充分利用互联网作为协同基础,让分散在不同地域的客户和设计师能够及时有效地开展协同设计。

CDS系统以项目管理和实施为核心,是客户、橙色云设计和设计师之间的项目实施、协作及沟通平台,不仅便于项目的高效管理,而且能够将所有信息进行关联并在参与者之间实现共享。